Workplace Vision Screening

5(55 Ratings)
Skills you will learn?
  • Certification in Workplace Vision Screening
  • Explain the purpose of workplace vision screening.
  • Conduct all required testing components within the SureHire vision screening assessment.

Curriculum for this course
6 Lessons 00:25 Minutes
Module 0 & 1
2 Lessons 00:12 Minutes
  • Introduction 00:05:00
  • Vision Acuity Screening 00:07:00
  • Peripheral Vision Screening 00:07:00
  • Colour Vision Screening 00:06:00
  • Vision Screening Final Assessment
  • External Course Sources
Description

The Workplace Vision Screening course provides the information occupational health technicians require in order to successfully complete far vision, near vision, peripheral vision, contrast sensitivity and color vision screens on potential employment candidates. This course meets the minimum training requirements set forth by SureHire in order to complete vision screening assessments for SureHire employers.

Other related courses
00:40 Minutes
4 21 $95
00:32 Minutes
0 14 $45
02:01 Hours
Updated Mon, 15-May-2023
5 93 $119.99
Student feedback
5
Average rating
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 20%
  • 80%
Reviews
  • Thu, 20-Oct-2022
  • Fri, 21-Oct-2022
    Sara B
  • Mon, 24-Oct-2022
    Milthon N
  • Tue, 25-Oct-2022
    Tessa H
  • Tue, 25-Oct-2022
  • Wed, 26-Oct-2022
  • Fri, 04-Nov-2022
    Dannielle S
  • Mon, 28-Nov-2022
    Kayla M
  • Wed, 30-Nov-2022
    Vishruti G
  • Thu, 01-Dec-2022
    Heather W
  • Sat, 03-Dec-2022
    Brian H
  • Sat, 03-Dec-2022
    Marc B
  • Tue, 06-Dec-2022
    Braela P
  • Mon, 12-Dec-2022
    Meagan P
  • Mon, 12-Dec-2022
    Tom H
  • Tue, 03-Jan-2023
    Jessica L
  • Thu, 05-Jan-2023
    Shauna P
  • Fri, 06-Jan-2023
    Dean M
  • Sat, 07-Jan-2023
    Denise K
  • Wed, 11-Jan-2023
    Megan W
  • Thu, 09-Feb-2023
    Amal B
  • Tue, 14-Feb-2023
    Richard L
  • Wed, 22-Feb-2023
    Jennine Q
  • Mon, 27-Feb-2023
    Leah K
  • Thu, 02-Mar-2023
    Shelby S
  • Thu, 16-Mar-2023
    Carlie N
  • Wed, 29-Mar-2023
    Kimberly Z
  • Mon, 03-Apr-2023
    Maxime B
  • Mon, 10-Apr-2023
    Gabriele N
  • Mon, 10-Apr-2023
    Erin B
  • Thu, 20-Apr-2023
    Alison B
  • Tue, 25-Apr-2023
    erika f
  • Wed, 03-May-2023
    Jordan N
  • Tue, 16-May-2023
    Tori L
  • Wed, 17-May-2023
    Kiran P
  • Sat, 27-May-2023
    Jacob C
  • Sun, 18-Jun-2023
    Melanie L
  • Tue, 20-Jun-2023
    Ryan A
  • Wed, 21-Jun-2023
    Jacelyn L
  • Mon, 26-Jun-2023
    Shelley F
  • Tue, 01-Aug-2023
    Chelsea G
  • Mon, 14-Aug-2023
    Casey U
  • Tue, 22-Aug-2023
    Daniel R
  • Wed, 23-Aug-2023
    Soleil G
  • Fri, 01-Sep-2023
    Danielle F
  • Mon, 11-Sep-2023
    Roop C
  • Tue, 26-Sep-2023
    Meagan S
  • Tue, 24-Oct-2023
    Colin L
  • Fri, 27-Oct-2023
    Harjot M
  • Mon, 30-Oct-2023
    Renelle G
  • Mon, 13-Nov-2023
    Jessica M
  • Tue, 05-Dec-2023
    Harmanpreet S
  • Wed, 03-Jan-2024
    Lina Q
  • Thu, 04-Jan-2024
    Huda R
  • Wed, 24-Jan-2024
    Jayant M

Skill Level: Beginner
Delivery Method: Online
Language: English
Includes:
  • 00:25 Minutes On demand videos
  • 6 Lessons
  • Access on mobile and tv
Last updated: Jun 13 2023